ECOTANK PARTNER COULEURS RVB 300 DPI-01.

so that the water remains blue all over the globe!

EXCLUSIVE TERRITORY

EcoTank geographic concession

LICENSE

Operate under the EcoTank banner

FORCE MARKETING

Marketing materials, training and technologies

EQUIPMENT

Innovative pollution control equipment

ACCOMPANIMENTS

Market research and analysis of potential revenues in your sector

Pompage.jpg

EcoTank Partner offers you THE first eco-responsible brand license with an exclusive geographic concession to all entrepreneurs committed to sustainable development. You will have access to tools and materials adapted to the trades of pollution control, sanitation, boat dismantling and the management of water sports waste.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Since 2010, Ecotank has been part of the Azuretrend group which has given rise to a synergy of companies that address several issues, always related to the environment and boating. From the deconstruction of an eco-responsible boat, to the bacteriological disinfection of a ship, the Ecotank PARTNER will access a pool of tools, knowledge and training.

Ecotank Partner is based on a new concept, the multi-service work boat, a real floating mobile station which aims to respond to many environmental issues in ports and coastal areas. This tool makes it possible to significantly limit the harmful environmental impact of yachting and boating on the environment by collecting soiled solid and liquid waste.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Pollution control equipment and equipment for EcoTank licensees are offered at a preferential rate. By becoming Ecotank Partner you become THE exclusive Ecotank, Ecoboat and Emergen'Sea distributor in your sector.

Pompage 2.jpg
barge bleu.jpg

For who ?

For all eco-responsible entrepreneurs who are looking for a main activity or to diversify an existing activity in connection with the protection of the environment. To keep the water blue, we have to act TOGETHER with committed stakeholders.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Welcome to:

- eco-responsible entrepreneurs and motivated investors in reconversion

- operators of ports and marinas

- shipyard

- maritime works companies

- fresheners in development research in the nautical industry ...

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

And all those who wish to participate in the preservation of our primary resource, water.

ECOTANK PARTNER COULEURS RVB 300 DPI-01.

pour que l'eau reste bleue sur l’ensemble du globe !

TERRITOIR EXCLUSIF

Concession géographique EcoTank

LA LICENCE

Opérer sous la bannière EcoTank

FORCE MARKETING

Supports marketing, formations et technologies

EQUIPEMENTS

Matériels de dépollution innovants

ACCOMPAGNEMENTS

Etude de marché et analyse des revenus potentiels sur votre secteur

Pompage.jpg

EcoTank Partner vous propose LA première licence de marque éco-responsable avec une concession géographique exclusive à tous les entrepreneurs attachés au développement durable. Vous accéderez à des outils et matériels adaptés aux métiers de la dépollution, de l’assainissement, de la déconstruction de bateau et de la gestion des déchets issus du nautisme.

Depuis 2010, Ecotank fait partie du groupe Azuretrend qui à donné naissance à une synergie d’entreprises qui répondent à plusieurs problématiques, toujours liées à l'environnement et au nautisme. De la déconstruction de bateau éco-responsable, à la désinfection bactériologique d'un navire, l’Ecotank PARTNER accèdera à un vivier d’outils, de connaissances et de formations.

Ecotank Partner s’appuie sur un concept inédit, le bateau de travail multi-services, une véritable station mobile flottante qui a pour but de répondre à de nombreuses problématiques environnementales portuaires et côtières. Cet outil permet de limiter significativement l’impact néfaste environnemental du yachting et de la plaisance sur l'environnement en collectant les déchets solides et liquides souillés.

Le matériel de dépollution et les équipements pour les licenciés EcoTank sont proposés à un tarif préférentiel. En devenant Ecotank Partner vous devenez LE distributeur exclusif Ecotank, Ecoboat et Emergen’Sea de votre secteur.

Pompage 2.jpg
barge bleu.jpg

Pour qui ?

Pour tous les entrepreneurs éco-responsables qui cherchent une activité principale ou à diversifier une activité existante en lien avec la protection de l'environnement. Pour que l'eau reste bleue, il faut agir ENSEMBLE avec des acteurs engagés.

Bienvenue aux :

- entrepreneurs écoresponsables et investisseurs motivés en reconversion

- opérateurs de ports et marinas

- chantiers navals

- entreprises de travaux maritimes

- assainisseurs en recherche de développement dans le nautisme…

Et tous ceux qui souhaitent participer à la préservation de notre ressource première, l’eau.